Mt Eliza Primary School Website

Mt Eliza Primary School is located south-east of Melbourne at the northern end of the Mornington Peninsula and has approximately 635 students. The School comprises 2.5 hectares of attractive gardens in a native tree setting. Excellent sporting facilities include a basketball stadium/hall, external courts and oval. There are extensive playgrounds, adventure playgrounds and passive areas with shade cover.

Calendar

Sort Options
Term Dates for 2015

Term 1
Grades 1 to 6 commence Thursday, 29th January to Friday, 27th March
Grade Prep commences Monday, 2nd February to Friday, 27th March

Term 2
Monday, 13th April to Friday, 26th June

Term 3
Monday, 13th July to Friday, 18th September

Term 4
Monday, 5th October to Friday, 18th December

Latest News

Mt Eliza Primary School Draft School Strategic Plan

A quality strategic plan that engages the whole school community in its development ensures that the school is united by a common purpose. The plan helps to establish a clear and shared understanding of the school’s strategic direction for the next four years,... read more

Mt Eliza Primary School Leading Teacher Job Description

Please find attached the job description for the Leading Teacher positions that are currently advertised on Recruitment Online. Applications close for this position on Monday 31st August, 2015. For further information regarding these positions, please click on this... read more

Tiqbiz

We are now using an app to send our messages and notices. The Tiqbiz app will help keep parents fully informed and up-to-date with notices, news and events. The first step is to download Tiqbiz to your phone, tablet, computer or all of them. Search for “tiqbiz” on the... read more